This is a 3 minute video of Richard Long at the Abbot Hall Art Gallery (Lakeland Arts, 2011).
Richard Long website (Long, unknown)
Project 07 Richard Long (Kaldor Public Art Projects, 2017)
Richard Long (The Solomon R.Guggenheim Foundation, 2020)
Richard Long (Lisson Gallery, unknown)
Richard Long (James Cohan, unknown)
Richard Long (Groundwork Gallery, 2020)
Richard Long - A line made by walking (Walking Artists, 2019)
Ideas can last forever: A conversation with Richard Long (Sculpture, 2020) Includes three videos
*To access the following articles you must be a State Library of Queensland (SLQ) member. Membership is free and only takes a minute. Become a member.
Richard Long. Edinburgh (Haldane, 2007)
Richard Long, Heaven and Earth (Rider, 2010)
*To access the following articles you must know the library database password. Please contact the library if you need assistance library@redlands.qld.edu.au
The last amateur (Day, 2015) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Absurd lines, protest walks: notes on Richard Long (Taylor, 2009) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Master of mud: Martin Gayford talks to Richard Long: Richard Long is the world's most celebrated exponent of landscape art. Using the most basic materials -- mud, stone, water -- and a simple repertoire of geometric shapes, he creates works that have a powerful emotional resonance. This is art that, as he explains, has a 'big idea'. (Apollo, 2007) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Anthony Caro website (Barford Sculptures LTD, 2019)
Anthony Caro (The Art Story Foundation, 2020)
Sir Anthony Caro (Encyclopaedia Britanicca, 2020)
Anthony Caro Seven Decades (Annely Juda Fine Art, unknown)
Anthony Caro (International Sculpture Center, unknown)
Anthony Caro - India (Western Washington University, unknown)
Anthony Caro (Templon, unknown) Includes 3 videos
*To access the following articles you must be a State Library of Queensland (SLQ) member. Membership is free and only takes a minute - Become a member.
Anthony Caro. London (Lynton, 2005)
Anthony Caro. Bourboug. (Whitfield, 2009)
Sir Anthony Caro (Chaleff, 2015)
*To access the following articles you must know the library database password. Please contact the library if you need assistance library@redlands.qld.edu.au
Anthony Caro (Burstow, 2005) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Anthony Caro: Chapel of light (Garlake, 2008) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
From mind to matter: throughout his career the sculptor Anthony Caro has been intrigued by the question of what sculpture is and its inherent possibilities. Apollo caught up with him at his studio (Gayford, 2011) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Anthony Caro (Encyclopedia Britannica Inc, 2020) This article is located in the Briannica School (High) Database
This is a 53 minute presentation on 'Anthony Caro and the onward of art' (The Met, 2012).
Andy Goldsworthy (Encyclopaedia Britannica Inc, 2020)
Andy Goldsworthy (Artnet, 2020)
Andy Goldsworthy (Living your wold creativity, unknown)
How a drain hole inspired land artist Andy Goldsworthy's 'watershed' at the de Cordova (WBUR, 2020)
Artist biography: Andy Goldsworthy (National Gallery of Art, 2020)
Andy Goldsworthy (Storm King Art Center, unknown)
Disjunctions in nature and culture: Andy Goldsworthy (International Sculpture Center, unknown)
Andy Goldsworthy: Arch (Wichita State University, 2020)
Andy Goldsworthy: Stonework in America (Schneider Museum of Art, 2020)
*To access the following articles you must be a State Library of Queensland (SLQ) member. Membership is free and only takes a minute. Become a member.
Andy Goldsworthy: Nature's collaborator, art's alchemist (Fulford, 2007)
Andy Goldsworthy (Lubow, 2005)
Goldsworthy's genera (Kemp, 1998)
*To access the following articles you must know the library database password. Please contact the library if you need assistance library@redlands.qld.edu.au
Delight: the Yorkshire Sculpture Park celebrates thirty years with new work by Andy Goldsworthy (Dawson & Jackson, 2007) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Thinking inside the box: Tim Richardson goes underground in Yorkshire to experience Andy Goldsworthy's latest works (Richardson, 2007) This article is located in the Gale Academic OneFile Database
Andy Goldsworthy (Newsmakers, 2007) This article is located in the Gale in Context: High School Database
Andy Goldsworthy (Encyclopedia of World Biography Online, 1998) This article is located in the Gale in Context: High School Database
Andy Goldsworthy (Encyclopaedia Britannica Inc, 2020) This article is located in the Britannica School (High) Database
This is a 6 minute video produced by ZCZ Films in 2012 on Andy Goldsworthy - Land Art.
This is an 8 minute video on why sculptor Andy Goldsworthy is tearing down walls - and then rebuilding them (PBS News Hour, 2019).