It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Well known children's and teen author, Tristan Bancks has lots of excellent writing tips on his website. Whether you have aspirations to write a book one day or you just want to improve your story writing skills, these tips can help you on your way.
FUSE is a website by State of Victoria (Department of Education and Training). There are resources and links to different websites aimed at early childhood, primary students, secondary students and teachers.
Behind the News website is an ABC News programme aimed at 8-13 year old children which covers current news events and issues. It's rated PG.
About the Library
Junior and Middle students have weekly or fortnightly lessons with qualified teacher librarians, and Senior students are assisted with research as needed. Curriculum- based resources, literature and recreational materials are available in a variety of formats to support the needs of the College. Students have access to a large collection of print resources, extensive fiction collection and picture books for the Juniors.
A wide range of electronic resources is also available, including encyclopedias, newspapers, reference materials and a comprehensive selection of online, full-text databases.
The College Library also provides a Parentcollection, which is located near the library office on the ground floor.